View Sync Warnings

The Warnings view contains the list of items for which a user's changes were not applied due to any reason.

The cases can be the following:

  • A conflict occurred
  • User deleted a folder which contains a sub-folder which is not synced

Note: Contact your Thru Administrator when sync warnings occur.