View Synchronized Changes

To view the list of synchronized changes, click the View full list button on the bottom right corner of the dashboard.

A window will open showing all synchronized changes to content like deletions, additions, renames, etc.



Filter Results

To filter your synchronized changes, use the filter tools at the top of the window to search for sync results based on user, date, file or folder name, and the operation performed.