View Retention Policies
Retention shows you the deletion policies that are set on a folder or the file.
The Retention Administrator sets policies that govern how long a file can be saved in the Thru system.
Retention policies can be set to delete files after a period of inactivity, a fixed period, or a fixed date.
A permanent retention policy is available for permanent record retention.
Details about this functionality are found in the Thru Administration Guide.